fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR CHRISTMAS SHOW

November 23 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:30 pm on Sunday and Saturday, repeating until December 29, 2019

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Sunday and Saturday, repeating until December 29, 2019

| $17 – $30

And he was still hungry! So…the Very Hungry Caterpillar came back to Dallas. During the 2019 holiday season, the whole family can make their way to a happy place thanks to a new collection of stories brought to life from beloved children’s author/illustrator Eric Carle. Enjoy Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?; 10 Little Rubber Ducks; Dream Snow; and of course, a reprisal of The Very Hungry Caterpillar – now celebrating its 50th birthday! Filled with colorful puppets and adorable animals, this extraordinary spectacle is pure holiday magic, and sure to be a sellout, so buy your tickets early!

Enjoyed by all ages

– Saturday, November 16, 1:30 PM (Sensory-Friendly, phone orders only, call 214-740-0051)
– Saturday, November 23, 1:30 PM
– Sunday, November 24, 1:30 PM
– Saturday, November 30, 1:30 PM
– Sunday, December 1, 1:30 PM
– Sunday, December 1, 4:30 PM (ASL)
– Saturday, December 7, 1:30 PM
– Saturday, December 7, 4:30 PM
– Sunday, December 8, 1:30 PM
– Sunday, December 8, 4:30 PM
– Saturday, December 14, 1:30 PM
– Saturday, December 14, 4:30 PM
– Sunday, December 15, 1:30 PM
– Sunday, December 15, 4:30 PM
– Thursday, December 19, 10:30 AM
– Friday, December 20, 10:30 AM
– Saturday, December 21, 1:30 PM
– Saturday, December 21, 4:30 PM
– Sunday, December 22, 1:30 PM
– Sunday, December 22, 4:30 PM
– Friday, December 27, 1:30 PM
– Saturday, December 28, 1:30 PM
– Saturday, December 28, 4:30 PM
– Sunday, December 29, 1:30 PM
– Sunday, December 29, 4:30 PM

Details

Date:
November 23
Time:
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Cost:
$17 – $30
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
dct.org/plays

Venue

Dallas Children’s Theater
5938 Skillman St.
DALLAS, TX 75231 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
2147400051
Website:
http://tickets.dct.org/single/psDetail.aspx?psn=51184

FOLLOW US

34,102FansLike
12,443FollowersFollow
3,881FollowersFollow
6,043FollowersFollow

GET TO KNOW DALLAS

Thin, Thicker, Thickest. A Papa Murphy’s Crust Adventure

**This post has been sponsored by Papa Murphy's to bring you this experience.  All opinions are 100% our own!** We love a good Friday night...